Welcome to the Campus Counseling Department!

The Campus High School Counseling Department believes that every student is unique and can succeed through the collaborative efforts of school, home, and community. Our goal is to provide a program that is equally available to all students and addresses their academic and career goals in addition to supporting their personal and social needs. Our mission is to provide support and educate every student to be a responsible and productive citizen in the 21st century.

 

ACT Testing

The Campus Counseling Department recommends that students take the ACT Test at least once during their Junior year. The ACT is offered 6 times throughout the year, but students must be registered in advance. Click the button below for ACT testing dates and registration deadlines

 

 

Our Staff

 

Stacy Parks
Freshman Counselor:

Stacy Parks
sparks@usd261.com

Todd Hook
Sophomore Counselor:

Todd Hook
thook@usd261.com

Todd Hook
Junior Counselor:

Jeff Michael
jmichael@usd261.com

 

Todd Hook
Senior Counselor:

Walter Zemanick
wzeman@usd261.com

Todd Hook
College/Career Counselor:

Mardy Moree
mmoree@usd261.com

Todd Hook
Psychologist:

Barbara Petik
bpetik@usd261.com

 

 

Todd Hook
Psychologist:

Al Hoffman
ahoffman@usd261.com

 

Todd Hook
Registrar:

Sherri Tucker
stucker@usd261.com

 

Todd Hook
Counseling Secretary:

Pam Burkett
pburkett@usd261.com