Administration
Name Position e-mail
Foster, Mark Assistant Principal in charge of Haysville High School mfoster@usd261.com
Rummery, Kelly JTP/Counselor krummery@usd261.com
Sanford, Liz Secretary/Registrar lsanford@usd261.com
Bise, Connie Attendance Clerk cbise@usd261.com
Media Center
Williams, Emily Media Center mwilliams@usd261.com
Teachers
Askren, Mary Biology maskren@usd261.com
Craft, Marcia VPL mcraft@usd261.com
Ferry, Drue Social Studies dferry@usd261.com
Graham, MIchael English/Reading mgraham@usd261.com
Gross, Diane Math dgross@usd261.com
Helmers, Burt Math bhelmers@usd261.com
Jones, Grant 9th Grade Center gjones@usd261.com
Monroe, Monica Physical Education mmonroe@usd261.com
Mores, Jennifer SPED/Reading jmorse@usd261.com
Russell, Lance Health/Physical Education lrussell@usd261.com
Rucker, Kathy Language Arts/Social Studies krucker@usd261.com
Garraway, Jeanette Math/Science jgarraway@usd261.com
White, Diedra English/Reading dwhite@usd261.com
Winter, Jeremy Science/Computers jwinter@usd261.com
Para-educators
Israel, Laura Paraprofessional lisrael@usd261.com
Rob Rosales Paraprofessional rrosales@usd261.com