Administration
Name Position e-mail
Foster, Mark Assistant Principal in charge of Haysville High School mfoster@usd261.com
Rummery, Kelly JTP/Counselor krummery@usd261.com
Sanford, Liz Secretary/Registrar lsanford@usd261.com
Bise, Connie Attendance Clerk cbise@usd261.com
Chace, Tracy Health Nurse tchace@usd261.com
Media Center
Williams, Emily Media Center mwilliams@usd261.com
Teachers
Allard, Michael Physical Education mallard@usd261.com
Askren, Mary Biology maskren@usd261.com
Crowell, Nancy SPED/Reading ncrowell@usd261.com
Garraway, Jeanette Math jgarraway@usd261.com
Graham, MIchael Social Studies mgraham@usd261.com
Gross, Diane Math dgross@usd261.com
Helmer, Burt Math bhelmer@usd261.com
Jones, Grant ELA gjones@usd261.com
Ron Rosales Social Studies rrosales@usd261.com
Rucker, Kathy ELA/History krucker@usd261.com
Shurtleff, Terri ELA tshurtleff@usd261.com
White, Diedra ELA dwhite@usd261.com
Winter, Jeremy Science/Teen Leadership jwinter@usd261.com
Para-educators
McPhillips, Tara Paraprofessional tmcphillips@usd261.com
Shonts, Sandi Paraprofessional sshonts@usd261.com