DIRECTORY

Athletics

7th Grade Football
Head Coach: Michael Allard
email: mallard@usd261.com

8th Grade Football
Head Coach: Justin Bloomer
email: jbloomer@usd261.com

7th Grade Volleyball
Head Coach: Lyndisie Oathout
email:loathout@gmail.com

8th Grade Volleyball
Head Coach: Kendra Streeter
email: kstreeter@usd261.com

Girls Tennis
Head Coach: Richard Lee
email: rlee@usd261.com

Boys Tennis
Head Coach: Scott Griffitt
email:sgriffitt@usd261.com

Cross Country
Head Coach: Erin Thomas Baldwin
email:ethomasbaldwin@usd261.com

Cheerleading
Head Coach: Amy Ducote
email:aducote@usd261.com

7th Girls Basketball
Head Coach: Michael Allard
email:mallard@usd261.com

8th Girls Basketball
Head Coach: Elly Johnson
email:ejohnson@usd261.com

7th Boys Basketball
Head Coach: Cooper Clark
email:cclark@usd261.com

8th Boys Basketball
Head Coach: Justin Bloomer
email: jbloomer@usd261.com

Wrestling
Head Coach: Manny Meraz
email:mmeraz@usd261.com

Girls Track
Head Coach: Jessica Karr
email:jkarr@usd261.com

Boys Track
Head Coach: Chris Pinaire
email:cpinaire@usd261.com

Soccer
Head Coach: Dexter Davis
email:dedavis@usd261.com

 

Athletic/Activity Information

If you plan to participate in athletics, you will need a current physical (dated after May 1) before participating in practice. There is a $20 fee per sport.

Click one of the buttons below for Fall Sports Parent Meetings and Information.

Cross Country Parent Video Cross Country Slide Show Volleyball Parent Video Girls Tennis Video

Where are we playing?