Administration
Name Position e-mail
Dr. Mike Maurer
Building Principal
Samantha Glover
Assistant Principal
Dawn Blue
Assistant Principal/AD
Cindy Williams
Principal's Secretary
Wendy Pickett-Reeves
Athletic Secretary
Cathy Branum
Attendance Secretary
Counseling Department
Sharon Streit Counselor sstreit@usd261.com
Robert Taylor Counselor rtaylor@usd261.com
Brad Johnson Psychologist bjohnson@usd261.com
Susan Bohanan Secretary sbohanan@usd261.com
Nurse
Shelby Holverson, RN
Health Nurse
SRO
Aaron Watkins SRO
Instructional Coaches
Alisha Ewertz Learning Facilitator aewertz@usd261.com
Teaching Staff
Art Department
Nicole Taylor Art ntaylor@usd261.com
Computers
Deon Vornes Keyboarding dvornes@usd261.com
Chris Pinaire Computer cpinaire@usd261.com
Amanda Williams Coding awilliams@usd261.com
Foreign Language
Mandy Wilson Spanish mwilson@usd261.com
Health
Jessica Karr Health jkarr@usd261.com
Family and Consumer Science
Judith Morales FACS jmorales@usd261.com
Language Arts
Amy Ducote Language Arts aducote@usd261.com
Krystina Paul Language Arts kpaul@usd261.com
Brandi Miller Language Arts brmiller@usd261.com
Lolita Repp Language Arts lrepp@usd261.com
Erin Thomas-Baldwin Language Arts ethomasbaldwin@usd261.com
Nancy Williams Language Arts nwilliams@usd261.com
Mathematics
Ashley Chaffee Math achaffee@usd261.com
Lynette Sharlow Math lsharlow@usd261.com
Crystal Smith Math csmith@usd261.com
Kendra Streeter Math kstreeter@usd261.com
Krystle Strelow Math kstrelow@usd261.com
Jan Ward Math janward@usd261.com
Media Center
Dana Monson Media Specialist dmonson@usd261.com
Juliana Heins Library Aide jheins@usd261.com
Music
Paul Graves Choir, General Music, Hawk Singers pgraves@usd261.com
Scott Griffitt Band sgriffit@usd261.com
Jeremy Samuel Orchestra jsamuel@usd261.com
Rachel Siler Accompanist rsiler@usd261.com
Physical Education
Justin Bloomer
Physical Education
Eleanore Johnson Physical Education ejohnson@usd261.com
Jessica Karr Physical Education jkarr@usd261.com
Deon Vornes Physical Education dvornes@usd261.com
Reading
Tennille Sacquitne Reading tsacquitne@usd261.com
Niki Smith Reading nismith@usd261.com
Kristin Thompson Reading kthompson@usd261.com
Science
Charlotte Presley Science cpresley@usd261.com
Cooper Clark Science cclark@usd261.com
Jaime Kondo Science jkondo@usd261.com
Lyndsie Oathout Science loathout@usd261.com
Stacy Russell Science srussell@usd261.com
Alicia Smith Science asmith@usd261.com
Social Studies
Michael Graham Social Studies mgraham@usd261.com
Shawn Becker Social Studies sbecker@usd261.com
Janet Dougan Social Studies jdougan@usd261.com
Darlene Fussell Social Studies dfussell@usd261.com
Cheryll McConnell Social Studies cmcconne@usd261.com
Jennifer Morse Social Studies jmorse@usd261.com
Alternative Middle School
Mike Cox Teacher mcox@usd261.com
Special Education
Shari Burke Gifted sburke@usd261.com
Beth Carl SPED bcarl@usd261.com
Annarose Friesen Speech Clinician afriesen@usd261.com
Beth Sampson SPED bsampson@usd261.com
Aaron Schrag SPED aschrag@usd261.com
Teen Leadership
Jennifer Henning Teen Leadership jhenning@usd261.com
Chevella Portley Life Skills cportley@usd261.com
Support Staff
Para-educators
Tara Behrns SPED Para tbehrns@usd261.com
Judy Coram Para jcoram@usd261.com
Dexter Davis Jr SPED Para ddavis@usd261.com
Katie Ehrlich SPED Para kehrlich@usd261.com
Robin Greenup SPED Para rgreenup@usd261.com
Veronica Hilbrink SPED Para vhilbrink@usd261.com
Becky Hull SPED Para bhull@usd261.com
Lori Jackson SPED Para ljackson@usd261.com
Lan Larsen SPED Para llarsen@usd261.com
Shawn Nielsen Para snielsen@usd261.com
Melody Olson SPED Para molson@usd261.com
Kerran Reddington SPED Para kreddington@usd261.com
Jessica Wilson SPED Para jwilson@usd261.com
Bret Womack ALC bwomack@usd261.com
Courtney Young SPED Para cyoung@usd261.com
Kitchen Staff
Teresa Sykes Kitchen Manager tsykes@usd261.com
Custodians
Charles Schofield Custodian cschofield@usd261.com