No School

There is no school on Monday, Sept. 3rd in observance of Labor Day and on Friday, Sept. 28th, for district in-service.

 

No School

Homecoming 2018

Due to the annual Campus High School Homecoming parade, students will be released at 1:00 pm on Friday, September 21, 2018. The parade begins at 2:00 pm.

Paint your OWN parking spot September 23rd, 29th, and 30th from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm. The cost is $30.00 due before you can start painting. All designs must be turned in to be approved before you will be allowed to paint. For more information CLICK HERE.

Download our mobile app

Access CHS information quick and easy!

The app is available in the App Store or Google play for FREE.

If you plan to participate in athletics, you will need a current physical (dated after May 1) before participating in practice. There is a $20 fee per sport.

Kansas regulations now require that we provide all parents with notice of policies regarding Emergency Safety Interventions ("ESI''). The State of Kansas policy is available on our website and in our student handbooks. In addition, we will provide a copy of the policy at any time upon request.

Get Kansas policy here

Capturing Kids Hearts
Campus Athletics
Booster Club

To keep you informed at Haysville West Middle School, several tools are in use such as this website, the HWMS Mobile App, SchoolMessenger, PowerSchool, email, and a monthly digital newsletter.

On the Calendar

About Our School

School Facts

Principal: Mr. David Morford

Student Enrollment: 1604

Grade Levels: 9-12

School Colors: Black and White

Mascot: Colts

Member of the Ark Valley League for Activities

 Block Schedule

Time Black White
7:50-9:12 1 1
9:18-10:42 2 2
10:48-12:49 3 3
12:55-2:17 4 4
2:23-3:05 SEMINAR SEMINAR
Campus High School
Staff List

View Staff List for email addresses and teacher websites.

CHS Administrators

Mr. David Morford, Principal
email: dmorford@usd261.com

Bruce Lolling, Assistant Principal
email: blolling@usd261.com

Joe Sailors, Assistant Principal
email: jsailors@usd261.com

Josh Godwin, Athletic Director
email: jgodwin@usd261.com

Chantel Johnson, Assistant Principal
email: chjohnson@usd261.com

CHS Office Personnel

Jackie Solis, Principal's Secretary
email: jsolis@usd261.com

Valerina Miller, Cashier
email: vmiller@usd261.com

Ronda Robinson, Athletic Secretary
email: rrobinson@usd261.com

Debbie Miller, Attendance Secretary
email: dmiller@usd261.com

Karen Alligier
email: kalligier@usd261.com

CHS Counseling Department

Stacy Parks, Freshman Counselor
email: sparks@usd261.com

Todd Hook, Sophomore Counselor
email: thook@usd261.com

Jeff Michael, Junior Counselor
email: jmichael@usd261.com

Walter Zemanick, Senior Counselor
email: wzeman@usd261.com

Mardy Moree, College and Career Counselor
email: mmoree@usd261.com

Barbara Petik, Psychologist
email: bpetik@usd261.com

Al Hoffman , Psychologist
email: ahoffman@usd261.com